Herbal or not !

Hey lovely people out there ! Well , I have been absent from this space for quite sometime. I was at my sister’s place and busy playing with my lovely nephew. But like all good times that ended too and finally I am back home. Hope you guys are having a fabulous weekend.

So during my visit I forgot to take few of my items from the makeup kit. Being the lazy person I am, I just used up my sister’s instead of buying them 😂. So there I chanced upon few herbal items (body lotion and face cream to be precise). I have always been a Lakme and L’oreal person ( I love herbs though 😝). So this was the first time I was using herbal products and my skin felt lovely. Few pimples I had disappeared and I felt great. That made me wonder if I was missing something huge by not letting the herbal products into my kitty. Also to blame numerous reviews where I read that those herbal products are hardly 100% herbal !( Am still unsure about that)

So there I was standing in front of my favorite drugstore scanning herbal products. It’s quite heartbreaking to ignore my love for Lakme and L’oreal though! I thought I should try with a moisturizer first. I got totally confused though. But based on the testers, I decided upon this Jovees Hydra moist intense moisturizer. I also picked up a Jovees hair serum as well (since my loreal one was almost exhausted).

Can’t wait to use both. Will write full reviews after I use for about a week. So stay tuned.

Also tell me if you have used any herbal products and suggest me some names in the comments section below.

You may like to read my blogpost  “How to find a hair serum for your hair type” if you are looking out for hair serums

or

https://kashyapeesays.wordpress.com/best-drugstore-makeup-to-invest-on/  to look out for some amazing drugstore products.

Please follow me at https://kashyapeesays.wordpress.com  for my latest OOTD, product reviews, travelogues or blogging tips; in case you haven’t already.

Or show some love through my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/kashyapeesays/

Love and luck till we meet again!!

Leave a Reply

