Mini Achievements

Few months ago I started this blog but it was in my mind from a long long time. From the very first post till today, it has been a sweet, comforting place for me to pen down my thoughts. Few days ago, I had this another small achievement of having 50 followers (which is 62 now bdw) and it feels great ( I know it’s a small no but for me it’s really huge) !!! Today I have 200+ likes and I believe we should cherish this small happinesses​. I believe we should find joy in these little things of life. Thank you all …for loving my words, for your likes and comments and above all for giving this small attempt of mine a place in your world.

10 thoughts on “Mini Achievements

Leave a Reply

